A video can be set to Offline so it no longer viewable from within your video library or from any past viewers who have been shared the link.
- In Admin, browse to Videos >Manage Videos
- Select a Video from the List >Edit
- From the video status drop-down menu, select Offline
Your video will no longer be available via the Play Page URL. It will also no longer be listed on your video library or any channel pages.
Any viewers who has a direct link and tries to load the video will received an message that the video is no longer available.